Home | About Us | Contact Us
Rick Scott, Governor
Florida Department of Corrections, Secretary Julie L. Jones

Florida Department of Corrections
Julie L. Jones, Secretary

Organization Chart

If needed, use the scrollbars to see the entire chart. This chart is also printable from most browsers. A text version is here.

Organization Chart Assistant Deputy Secretary, Institutional Support, Richard ComerfordStrategic Initiatives, Director Diane QuigleyIntelligence, Director Sam CulpepperInspector General Lester Fernandez Facilities Management, Director Darren Fancher Community Programs Chief - Shawn Satterfield P&P/Interstate Compact - Beth Atchison Office of Communications Interim Director Michelle Glady Director of Administration - Janie Westberry Legislative Affairs Director Jared Torres Information Technology, Chief Information Officer Wendy Ling Procurement - Kasey Faulk Human Resources Director Dave Arthmann Division of Development, Patrick Mahoney Health Services Director Thomas Reimers Director, Operations, Wes Kirkland Region 4 Director - Justine Patterson Region 3 Director - Michael T. Anderson Region 2 Director - Joe Winkler Region 1 Director - James Perdue Institutions - Deputy Secretary Ricky Dixon Chief Counsel Kenneth S. Steely Administration - Chief of Staff Steven Fielder Secretary Julie L. Jones Chief Financial Officer Kimberly Banks Region 1 - Director Angela Gordon Region 2 - Director Erich Hummel Region 3 - Director Brian Riedl Region 4 - Director Thomas Ried Assistant Secretary of Community Corrections Jenny Nimer Budget and Financial Management - Mark Tallent Finance and Accounting, Lavitta Stanford
Facebook Twitter YouTube

Privacy Policy | Accessibility